Online Chess Tournament schedule 2021

 

CMA Online Chess Tournament 2021

CMA Online Tournament 2021

TOURNAMENTLOCATIONPRICEPRICEREGISTRATION
Winter Trio Online #1Online17/01/2020 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Winter Trio Online #2Online07/02/2020 Thursday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #3Online28/02/2020 Sunday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #4Online21/03/2020 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Winter Trio Online #5Online11/04/2020 Wednesday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #6Online02/05/2020 Wednesday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #7Online23/05/2020 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Winter Trio Online #8Online13/06/2020 Sunday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #9Online04/07/2020 Tuesday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #10Online25/07/2020 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Winter Trio Online #11Online15/08/2020 Sunday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #12Online05/09/2020 Saturday$15Register here

About us

The Chess and Math Association (CMA) is a non-profit organization which, with our provincial coordinators, aims to promote chess in schools in Canada.