Online Chess Tournament schedule 2021

 

CMA Online Chess Tournament 2021

CMA Online Tournament 2021

TOURNAMENTLOCATIONDATEPRICEREGISTRATION
Winter Trio Online #1Online17/01/2021 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Winter Trio Online #2Online07/02/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Winter Trio Online #3Online28/02/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Spring Trio Online #4Online21/03/2021 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Spring Trio Online #5Online11/04/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Spring Trio Online #6Online02/05/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Summer Trio Online #7Online13/06/2021 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
Summer Trio Online #8Online04/07/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Summer Trio Online #9Online25/07/2021 Sunday$15Register here
2nd Summer Trio Online #10Online15/08/2021 Sunday$15 for 1 / $35 for 3Register here
2nd Summer Trio Online #11Online05/09/2021 Sunday$15Register here
2nd Summer Trio Online #12Online26/09/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Fall Trio Online #13Online17/10/2021 Sunday$15 for 1/ $35 for 3Register here
Fall Trio Online #14Online07/11/2021 Sunday$15Register here
Fall Trio Online # 15Online28/11/2021 Sunday$15Register here
2nd Winter Trio Online #16Online19/12/2021 Sunday$15 for 1/$35 for 3Register here
2nd Winter Trio Online #17Online09/01/2022 Sunday $15Register here
2nd Winter Trio Online #18Online30/01/2022 Sunday$15Register here

 


About us

The Chess and Math Association (CMA) is a non-profit organization which, with our provincial coordinators, aims to promote chess in schools in Canada.